Ibou Diouf

Program Manager
idiouf@worldbank.org
The World Bank
1818 H St. N.W.
Washington, DC 20433
Tel:+1-202-458-0682
Fax:+1-202-614-1213

   mail

For further information, contact:

ssatp@worldbank.org

   

 

 


Yaya Yedan
Pillar Leader: Integration, Connectivity and Cohesion
yyedan@worldbank.org

Inje Oueslati
Program Assistant
ioueslati@worldbank.org

Zemedkun Girma Tessema
Pillar Leader: Urban Mobility and Accessibility
zgirma@worldbank.org

Zeina A. Samara
Fiduciary Oversight and Program Administration
zsamara@worldbank.org

Tawia Addo-Ashong
Pillar Leader: Road Safety
taddoashong@worldbank.org

Tekie Sium
Finance
tsiumi@worldbank.org

Olivier Hartmann
Trade Facilitation
ohartmann@worldbank.org

Desta Wolde Woldearegay
Procurement
dwoldewoldeargey@worldbank.org

Lili Stylanopoulou
Intern
lstylanpoulou@worldbank.org